You are here

Sam Divine is back with the fresh episode of her Defected Radio

Sam Divine is back with her Defected Radio to bring you the freshest house music from around the world.

Keep it locked!

DJANEMAG has already enjoyed it and suggest you to check out an hour of carefully selected and skillfully mixed house music.

We serve you the best! 

Listen, Enjoy and Share your thoughts in comments.



01. Selace - So Hooked On Your Lovin’ (Gorgon City Remix) [Defected]
02. Moon Rocket Feat. Paula - Reciprocity (Richard Earnshaw 'Inner Spirit' Mix) [Foliage]
03. T. Markakis - Marvins Touch [Little Jacks]
04. Deftone - Straight Out [Groovy Riddim Records] X Sahib Muhammad - No Set Beat (Accapella) [Unquantize]
05. Shermanology Feat. Conquer James - Ok - Cool - Aight [Hot Creations]
06. Forgotten Gem: Soul Reductions - Got 2 Be Loved [Classic Music Company]
07. 4 To The Floor: MD X-Spress - God Made Me Funky [4 To the Floor Records]
08. Roman Flügel Feat. SeeMeNot - Borderline (Roman Flügel Acid Mix) [Brainstream Music]
09. MOST RATED: Mike Steva - Dawn Of A New Day [Innervisions] X Josh Wink Feat. Ursula Rucker - Sixth Sense (Accapella) [Ovum Recordings]
10. Nice 7 - Turn Off The Lights [DFTD]
11. Alaia & Gallo and Michelle Weeks - Free 2 Be Me [DVINE Sounds]
12. Hot Chip - Positive (Marcel Vogel & Adam Port Remix) [Domino]
13. 9th House - Keeping Me Up [W&O Street Tracks]
14. The Vision Feat. Andreya Triana & Ben Westbeech - Missing (Deetron Remix) [Defected]

Follow The Playlist:



Defected is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Darius Syrossian, Roberto Surace, Ferreck Dawn, Low Steppa, OFFAIAH & The Vision.