You are here

Nifra - Rebel Radio 024

#DJANEMAG is here again with another latest dope tunes for your pleasure)

Nifra presents the new episode of Rebel Radio. An hour of perfect trance music is waiting for you. 

DJANEMAG has already enjoyed it and suggest you to check it out on!

We serve you the best! 

Listen, Enjoy and Share your thoughts in comments! 

Don't forget to VOTE for DJ Dena Amy at!

Rebel Radio - tune in live every 4th monday on's trance channel!

1. Dylhen - Memories
2. Kyau & Albert ft Adaja Black - Love letter from the future
3. Fabio XB - You
4. Ashley Wallbridge - Strings
5. Airscape ft Jes - My love (Nifra remix)
6. Arisen Flame - Invisible
7. 4strings - Beneath the stars
8. Arkham Knights - Phantom
9. Quasi & First sight - Lunar
10.Danilo Ercole - Scan (Matt Forner remix)
11.Tenishia ft Jonathan Mendelsohn - Sun comes alive (Eximinds remix)
12.Gai Barone - Un-theme (Harry Square remix)
13.LTN - Never look back
14.MNBT - The next level 
15.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Tonight