You are here

Maya Jane Coles has released details of her second full-length, Take Flight.

The London-based artist produced, engineered and mixed all 24 tracks on the album, as well as designing the artwork. It's her largest body of work to date, following 2013's debut LP, Comfort, and 2015's self-titled full-length under her Nocturnal Sunshine alias. She worked with several collaborators on the new record, including Chelou, GAPS' Rachel Butt and We Fell To Earth singer Wendy Rae Fowler, who guests on two tracks. Take Flight will come out on Coles' I/AM/ME label and Skint Records on August 25th.

Listen to the album's first single, "Won’t Let You Down" and watch an official video on!

Tracklist : 
01. Weak 
02. Bo & Wing 
03. Old Jam 
04. Take Flight 
05. Darkside feat. Chelou 
06. Lucky Charm 
07. Blackout 
08. Unholy 
09. A Chemical Affair feat. Wendy Rae Fowler 
10. Misty Morning feat. Wendy Rae Fowler 
11. Keep Me Warm feat. GAPS 
12. Let You Go 
13. Won’t Let You Down 
14. On My Way 
15. Go On And Make It Through 
16. Cherry Bomb 
17. Chasing Sunshine 
18. Golden Days 
19. Werk 
20. Passing Me By 
21. Trails 
22. Stay 
23. Pulse 
24. Starlight